Skip to main content

Friday Music #2

Cypress Hill – Reefer Man


Jaymes Young x Phoebe Ryan – We Won’t


Angus & Julia Stone – Snow


The Killers – The Man


Boogie – Won’t Be The Same ft. Ayo



Lorde – Melodrama (album) – disponibil pe Apple Music/Spotify/Google Play


Can you dig it?

Sharing is caring!

Dan Novac

java && web developer; smartass nerd, adventure seeker Traveling & Technology & Anxiety.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.